Celebrating the people and projects of TU's Division of Administration and Finance

Personnel Announcement

electronics recycling

This is your guide to what’s happening across the division.

As of March 1, Jim Monroe will take over as the building coordinator for the Administration Building. Reach out to Jim for maintenance and project requests, or submit them directly to Facilities Management following the instructions in the Services Directory.


Students will take a break from classes for Spring Break, March 19 to 26, 2017.

Paper shredding and recycling will be available from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Wednesday, March 22 in Lot 24 near the Administration Building. Faculty, staff and students are welcome to attend.

TU is hosting free electronics recycling in Lot 14 off of Auburn Drive Friday, March 24 from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. and Saturday, March 25 from 9 a.m. to noon. Students, faculty and the community are welcome to bring any personal electronics for recycling.


In the News
Free access to video tutorials on Lynda.com Towerlight


New Hires
Join us in giving a warm welcome to these new A&F employees:

Duncan Leonard, Auxiliary Services maintenance assistant
Marvin Dobson, mail processor
Randolph Vassar, shuttle bus driver
Mary Adams, shuttle bus driver
Brian Potts, senior event technician
Justin Elmore, Materiel Management storekeeper assistant


OTS Support Specialist Sharon Freedman retired Feb. 1.
OHR Administrative Assistant Sherry McKendry will retire March 1.
Facilities Management Plumber David Sies will retire March 1.

Join us in wishing Sharon, Sherry and David a happy retirement in the comments section below!


March 1 – Dominick Deremigis, Facilities Management
March 2 – Brian Fritsche, Financial Affairs
March 3 – Leroy McKee, Facilities Management
March 5 – Jessica Loetz, Financial Affairs
March 5 – James Shkor, Auxiliary Services
March 6 – Craig Scott, Auxiliary Services
March 6 – Sandy  Erhart, Financial Affairs
March 6 – Victor Reyes, Facilities Management
March 6 – Jack Stark, OTS
March 7 – John Roth, Facilities Management
March 8 – Dwayne Wilson, Facilities Management
March 9 – Teri Cromwell, OTS
March 10 – Mike Von Paris, OTS
March 10 – Nicole Cosentino, OTS
March 10 – David Sies, Facilities Management
March 11 – Clay Minor, Facilities Management
March 11 – David Hahn, Postal Operations
March 13 – Jeannie Deckelbaum, Auxiliary Services
March 14 – Jamahl Abdul-Rahmaan, Auxiliary Services
March 14 – Brian Starkloff, Financial Affairs
March 15 – Adam Mathews, Facilities Management
March 15 – Jermaine Vaughn, Auxiliary Services
March 18 – Matt Cawley, Auxiliary Services
March 20 – Victoria Napper, Financial Affairs
March 21 – Bryan Lopata, Facilities Management
March 21 – Cynthia Weisman, Auxiliary Services
March 24 – Joe Sabbat, Auxiliary Services
March 25 – Charles Blount, OTS
March 26 – Dave Steuernagle, Facilities Management
March 26 – Jeff Barnes, Facilities Management
March 26 – Ken Keady, Facilities Management
March 27 – Rafael Montoya, Facilities Management

%d bloggers like this: