Celebrating the people and projects of TU's Division of Administration and Finance

And the 2016 ACE winners are…

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 Administration & Finance Commitment to Excellence (ACE) winners, Stuart Page and Robin Boord!



Stuart Page is an identity management engineer in OTS and the ACE winner in the exempt category. Stuart is the lead engineer for the ongoing active directory redesign project, which will produce substantial changes to fundamental and sensitive IT services. Stuart’s detailed analysis and planning throughout the project allowed OTS to make some high-risk changes with almost no negative impact to IT services. His detailed, responsible, analytical nature helps ensure that this fundamental service remains solid.

Patrick Rohe, the associate director of Identity & Access Management, nominated Stuart for the award.


Robin Boord is the Copies Plus supervisor and the ACE winner in the non-exempt category. She is one of the key figures in the success of the WEPA student pay-for-print system on campus and can be counted on to pitch in when needed. Whether it’s working late at Copies Plus to handle the beginning of the semester print rush, or working extra hours to solve an unexpected voltage problem on a handful of departmental printers, Robin takes the initiative to see that faculty and staff print needs are met seamlessly.

Robin was nominated by Printing Services Director Larry Dernetz.


Congratulations to Robin and Stuart!

%d bloggers like this: