Celebrating the people and projects of TU's Division of Administration and Finance

Personnel Announcement

From retirements to A&F in the news, the personnel announcement is your resource for what’s happening in the division. If you’d like to contribute an item to the announcement, e-mail adminfinance@towson.edu.

Did You Know

University Fleet Coordinator Deb Boettcher is retiring today after 30 years with the university. Stop by the General Services conference room between 12:30 and 2:30 p.m. today to wish her goodbye! We will miss you, Deb!


The TUPD has received a $10,000 grant from BG&E to place basic life support kits in the department’s vehicles. This is the first corporate grant given to the TUPD.


TU is participating in RecycleMania from February 2 to March 29. The competition pits more than 400 colleges and universities nationwide against one another to see who can have the highest recycling percentages and the least amount of waste. Results will be announced in April.

In The News

Towson’s SECU Arena Fills Niche In Baltimore Region
Towson U Pilots Solar Charging Stations


March 2 – Brian Fritsche, Financial Services
March 3 – Leroy McKee, Facilities Management
March 6 – Sandy Erhart, Bursar’s Office
March 6 – Jack Stark, OTS
March 7 – John Roth, Facilities Management
March 8 – Ginger McGeehan, Facilities Management
March 8 – Dwayne Wilson, Facilities Management
March 9 – Teri Cromwell, OTS
March 10 – Nicole Cosentino, OTS
March 10 – David Sies, Facilities Management
March 11 – Clay Minor, Facilities Management
March 11 – David Hahn, Postal Operations
March 13 – Jeannie Deckelbaum, Auxiliary Services
March 16 – Mary Dunaway, Human Resources
March 16 – Terry Mullen, Auxiliary Services
March 20 – Victoria Napper, Financial Services
March 21 – Thomas Boettcher, Postal Services
March 21 – Bryan Lopata, Facilities Management
March 24—Joe Sabbat, Auxiliary Services
March 25 – Emily Centeno, Postal Services
March 25—John Dinsmore, Facilities Management
March 26 – Jeff Barnes, Facilities Management
March 26—Ken Keady, Facilities Management
March 26 – Dave Steurnagle, Facilities Management
March 27 – Rafael Montoya, Facilities Management
March 28 – Lee Warner, Bursar’s Office

%d bloggers like this: