Celebrating the people and projects of TU's Division of Administration and Finance

And the finalists are…

By Pam Gorsuch

The 9th Annual ACE Award Presentation will be held Thursday, December 15 from 2 – 5 p.m. in the West Village Commons Ballroom. Nominations for the award were accepted earlier this month and narrowed down to a group of finalists by the division’s associate vice presidents. This year’s finalists for the Administration & Finance Commitment to Excellence (ACE) award are:

Non-exempt category:

–          Financial Services Executive Admin Assistant Victoria Napper
–          HR Operations Specialist Lisa Schmith
–          Auxiliary Services Executive Admin Assistant Jerri Sumwalt

Exempt category:

–          Facilities Management Energy Manager Stephen Kolb
–          Bursar’s Office Supervisor of Collections Dawn Kuessner
–          Financial Services Business Systems Manager Alberto Lagos
–          OTS Head of Multimedia Services Ron Santana
–          HR Employment Specialist Jennifer Stano
–          HR Operations Manager Karen Stukes

Join us on the 15th to find out who the winners are!

%d bloggers like this: