Celebrating the people and projects of TU's Division of Administration and Finance

Service Awards Recap

The 2011 Service Awards Ceremony was held Thursday, May 5 in the University Union’s Chesapeake rooms. At the ceremony, more than 70 A&F employees were honored for their service to the university. Below are photos of the A&F honorees who attended the ceremony. A full list of award recipients is available here.

35 Years of Service

Adela Lombardi, Facilities Management

Rick Walsh, Facilities Management

30 Years of Service

 Laura Jackson, Fiscal Planning & Services

  Toni Serruto, Fiscal Planning & Services

Tammy Weichseldorfer, Fiscal Planning & Services

25 Years of Service

 Bob Campbell, Auxiliary Services


Linda O’Connor, Fiscal Planning & Services


Carolyn Scott, Fiscal Planning & Services

20 Years of Service

Harry Hughes, Facilities Management


 Angela Rehrmann, Fiscal Planning & Services

15 Years of Service

Sammy Featherstone, Facilities Management


Lee Warner, Fiscal Planning & Services

10 Years of Service

Donna Auvil, Fiscal Planning & Services


 Karen Carmer, Facilities Management

Jerome Chandler, OTS


Susan Fata, Auxiliary Services

Joanne Forrester, Auxiliary Services

Dana Hall, Auxiliary Services


Herbert Hollidge, Facilities Management


Glenda Pierce, Facilities Management

Dorothy Proctor, Fiscal Planning & Services

Nancy Propst, Auxiliary Services


 Freddie Samuels, Facilities Management

5 Years of Service

Debbie Asbury, Fiscal Planning & Services

 Heather Bishop, Facilities Management


 Susan Brown, Auxiliary Services

Lucy Slaich, Fiscal Planning & Services

 Vanessa Topping, Auxiliary Services

 Gail Vogel, Facilities Management

 Dineli Weerasooriya, OTS

Congratulations to all of the recipients, and a sincere thanks for your service to the university!

%d bloggers like this: